Twitter

Ainthorpe
Ainthorpe@AinthorpeSchool
  • Y1 India RT @AinthorpeSch: Listening to Christmas music as we design our cards for the Dret Christmas Card Competition 2017 ☃☃⭐️⭐️ t.co/qU7d…
    14 hours 46 min ago.
  • Breathe for Cameron RT @BreatheCharity: @AinthorpeSchool @EmmaHardyMP Absolutely fantastic guys! you all know how much Cameron's cup means to the family and we…
    1 day 2 hours ago.
  • Ainthorpe And here’s Stuart, always proud to show off his martial arts medals 🥇 #loveainthorpe t.co/p5kco82B9q
    2 days 16 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term

Re-open Wednesday 7th September- Friday 21st October

Re-open Tuesday 1st November- Friday 16th December

Spring Term

Re-open Wednesday 4th January-Friday 17th February

Re-open Monday 27th February- Friday 7th April

Summer Term

Re-open Monday 24th April- Friday 26th May

Re-open Monday 5th June- Friday 21st July 

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 24 July 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2107

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Re-open Monday 4th September - Friday 27th October

Re-open Monday 6th November - Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term

Re-open Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Re-open Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

Re-open Monday 9th April- Friday 25th May

Re-open Monday 4th June- Wednesday 25sth July 

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 22 June 2018 

and 2 more Trust Training Days