Twitter

Ainthorpe
Ainthorpe@AinthorpeSchool
  • Ainthorpe @vickybrown1980 I will check and let you know.
    2 weeks 3 days ago.
  • Ainthorpe Already know that some people have been doing this! You can also post your photos to our Instagram page too. 👍 t.co/doXqSFCvbG
    2 weeks 3 days ago.
  • Mr Davy RT @AinthorpeSD: And we've made it to the summer break. Thanks to everyone for your support over the last year. Have a safe and happy holi…
    3 weeks 2 days ago.

Events

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Re-open Monday 4th September - Friday 27th October

Re-open Monday 6th November - Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term

Re-open Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Re-open Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

Re-open Monday 9th April- Friday 25th May

Re-open Monday 4th June- Wednesday 25sth July 

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 22 June 2018 

Monday 25 June 2018