Twitter

Ainthorpe
Ainthorpe@AinthorpeSchool
  • Foundation Stage RT @AinthorpeFS: We were so excited to meet Mrs Westmorland's pet tortoise Valentine today! t.co/Is15rlUTT1
    3 days 12 hours ago.
  • Year 4AL RT @ainthorpeyear3: I wondered what we could smell from the other end of the corridor. It smelt wonderful..... t.co/EtFbOelEcV
    3 days 12 hours ago.
  • Mr Davy RT @AinthorpeSD: So proud of everything we do @AinthorpeSchool This is just one way we include all of our children in many aspects of scho…
    3 days 12 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Spring Term

Re-open Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Re-open Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Re-open Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 24th May (Closed Monday 6th May - May Day)

Re-open Monday 3rd June- Friday 19th July.

 

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term

School opens Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Re-opens Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Spring Term

Re-opens Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Re-opens Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April (Easter break)

Summer Term

School opens Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (closed for one day on 4th May for May Day holiday).

Re-opens Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July. 

 

School will be closed on Monday 2nd September 2019 and Monday 20th July 2020 for training days. Three further days are to be arranged.