Twitter

Ainthorpe
Ainthorpe@AinthorpeSchool
  • Mrs Alston RT @AinthorpeJA: Well done to Ainthorpe Yr3/4 football team for reaching the FINAL at today's Football Competition. You were absolute super…
    1 day 18 hours ago.
  • Wendy Baxter RT @Wynthorpe: Thank goodness it’s done. Never again. Managed 70 miles. Thank to those who have kept me going with your sponsorship #ins
    3 days 1 hour ago.
  • Y1 India RT @AinthorpeSch: Fantastic concentration and attention to detail using pastels and charcoal to create our minibeast art 🎨 @AinthorpeSchool
    5 days 10 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Spring Term

Re-open Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Re-open Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Re-open Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 24th May (Closed Monday 6th May - May Day)

Re-open Monday 3rd June- Friday 19th July.

 

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term

School opens Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 24th October (Staff training days Monday 2nd September and Friday 25th October)

Re-opens Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Re-opens Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020 (Staff training day Monday 6th January)

Re-opens Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April (Easter break)

Summer Term

School opens Monday 20th April - Thursday 21st May (closed for one day on 4th May for May Day holiday and Staff trianing day Friday 22nd May).

Re-opens Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020 (Staff training day Monday 20th July)